Welcome to clrasports.org
Contact Us
Got a question?  Need help?

Our Sport Directors are available via email to answer your questions regarding program details.  Don't know who to contact?  Fill out the form below and submit your question.  We will get back to you shortly.

*:
*:
*:
Contact Preference*:
:
 

Sports Directors

Rachelle Reid, Baseball baseball@clrasports.org

Laura Bean, Basketball basketball@clrasports.org

Chriszma Erickson, Cheer cheer@clrasports.org

  Levi Gatchet, Football football@clrasports.org

Payton Holt, Softball softball@clrasports.org

Tiffany Billington, T-Ball & Coach Pitch    littlehitters@clrasports.org

Shelby Leabo, Volleyball volleyball@clrasports.org

 

Administration

Katy Kallai, President president@clrasports.org

  Stephanie Koontz, Vice President vp@clrasports.org

Cindy Clark, Treasurer finance@clrasports.org

Besty Ramshur, Secretary secretary@clrasports.org

Levi Gatchet, Maintenance facilities@clrasports.org

 

 

Find a Program