Welcome to clrasports.org
Contact Us
Got a question?  Need help?

Our Sport Directors are available via email to answer your questions regarding program details.  Don't know who to contact?  Fill out the form below and submit your question.  We will get back to you shortly.

*:
*:
*:
Contact Preference*:
:
 

 

Sports Directors

     Carie Simon, Volleyball                               volleyball@clrasports.org

     Katy Kallai, Basketball                                 basketball@clrasports.org

          Karly Geider, Basketball Co-Director

     Levi Gatchet, Football                                   football@clrasports.org

     Jenni Duringer, Soccer                                 soccer@clrasports.org

     Dani Eversull, Baseball                                  baseball@clrasports.org

     Jessica Leopard, Softball                              softball@clrasports.org

     Tiffany Billington, T-Ball & Coach Pitch        littlehitters@clrasports.org

     Megan Day, Cheer                                        cheer@clrasports.org

 

Administration

     President                                                   president@clrasports.org

     Sean Johnson, Vice President                  vp@clrasports.org

     Alison Means, Treasurer                           finance@clrasports.org

     Linda Cheney, Secretary                           secretary@clrasports.org

     Levi Gatchet, Maintenance                        facilities@clrasports.org

 

 

Find a Program