Welcome to clrasports.org
Contact Us
Got a question?  Need help?

Our Sport Directors are available via email to answer your questions regarding program details.  Don't know who to contact?  Fill out the form below and submit your question.  We will get back to you shortly.

*:
*:
*:
Contact Preference*:
:
 

Sports Directors

Shelby Leabo, Volleyball volleyball@clrasports.org

  Karly Geider, Basketball basketball@clrasports.org

        Laura Bean, Basketball

  Levi Gatchet, Football football@clrasports.org

Jenni Duringer, Soccer soccer@clrasports.org

Dani Eversull, Baseball baseball@clrasports.org

Payton Holt, Softball softball@clrasports.org

Tiffany Billington, T-Ball & Coach Pitch   littlehitters@clrasports.org

Megan Day, Cheer cheer@clrasports.org

 

Administration

     Sean Johnson, President president@clrasports.org

     Katy Kallai, Vice President vp@clrasports.org

     Cindy Clark, Treasurer finance@clrasports.org

     Besty Ramshur, Secretary secretary@clrasports.org

     Levi Gatchet, Maintenance facilities@clrasports.org

 

 

Find a Program